salam n hello peeps!! quite bz after school break. i have to key in exam mark online, students answer to analyse, school sport day n etc. still unable to continue my knitting T_T .

By da way, i just rcvd The Versatile Blogger Award from Divine Debris . Tq dear for the nomination ❤ i just started  writing wif wordpress early diz month and thanks to J.G.Burdette and Crayons and milk for liking my entry. it makes me feel so pleasure to share more about my interest ❤ thanx for anyone who read this and again thanx Divide Debris, i really love ur handmade!!Image

The rules of receiving the Versatile Blogger Award are as follows…

Nominees must: Tell seven things about themselves, pass the award on to (up to) 15 other blogs and thank the person who nominated them for the award. Also no one is obligated to take the award, so don’t feel you have to accept it.

1. Im Malaysian

2. Teacher

3. I Love crocheting and knitting. I do have business page Anita Knitting Ent which handmade from me and my mom (^_^)

4. The only daughter from 7 siblings =p

5. I love leave my hair messy when out to  town.

6. I love Tom Yam (Thai Food) and ice coffee  blended .

7. I ❤ Muhammad Hilmi Salehuddin (*^_^*)

The nominees:

1. the giraffe’s hat
2. crayons and milk
3. Karen Berthine
4. J. G. BurdetteJun
5. handmadelife
6. weekend knitter
7. knitxpressions
8. daniellajoe
9. woolhogs
10. joybrewed
11. maggieagain
12. cyclingrandma
13. schmoozelfleugen
14. stefbank
15. uniquecrochet